2018
Term 1 2018    Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April
Term 2 2018    Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3 2018    Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4 2018    Monday 15 October to Friday 14 December

Holidays
Nelson Anniversary Day - Monday 29 January
Teacher Only Day (all schools on the Waimea Plains) - Monday 5 February
Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6 February
Good Friday - Friday 30 March
Easter Monday - Monday 2 April
Day after Easter Monday - Tuesday 3 April
Anzac Day - Wednesday 25 April
Queen's Birthday - Monday 4 June
Labour Day - Monday 22 October


Please note:
Monday 5 February 2018 is a Teacher Only Day for all schools on the Waimea Plains.
Easter falls during term time in 2018 instead of during school holidays.  Schools in New Zealand observe Easter Tuesday as a holiday therefore the school will also be closed on Tuesday 3 April.